Browse categories

[PRE-ORDER] Cameron Esposito: Same Sex Symbol Download + T Shirt Bundle

Select your options:

T Shirt

Added to Cart!

You successfully added [PRE-ORDER] Cameron Esposito: Same Sex Symbol Download + T Shirt Bundle to your cart.

Purchase this pre-order bundle and we'll send you an instant download of the Same Sex Symbol album on the release date of 10/07/2014.

In this bundle:

• 1 Cameron Esposito Same Sex Symbol 320 kbps MP3 download
• 1 Cameron Esposito American Apparel Tri Blend T Shirt

Slim fit. Click here for sizing info.

Track listing:

1. Woman Who Doesn't Sleep With Men
2. Not Tonight Again
3. Fighter Pilot
4. Disposable Eyepatch
5. Straight Guys
6. Giant Red Bird
7. Threesome Proposition
8. Ode To Portland
9. Jesus Factory
10. Lesbian Pornography
11. Women in Crisis
12. Strip Club Visit
13. Julep
14. My Hometown Chicago
15. Hathaway & Hendricks
16. Buy or Steal Kids
17. Street Underwear
18. Guacamole

*PRE-ORDER CUSTOMERS: Orders are expected to begin shipping the week of October 7th, 2014. Any items purchased with this pre-order will not ship until the week of October 7th, 2014 as well. All items shown are mock ups and final product may vary slightly.