Browse categories

Emily's Sassy Lime: Desperate, Scared, but Social Vinyl LP


Bummer, this product is out of stock, but you can request more in the comments below!

Track Listing:

01. Would-Be Sabateurs Take Heed
02. Other People Would Be Suspicious Of You
03. 24 Hour Ride
04. Mr. Moneybag$
05. Kids Stuff
06. There's A Snake In the Steakhouse
07. Save Yr. Drama For Yr. Mama
08. Untitled
09. Transistor No Way
10. G.Q. Pimp Theme Song
11. Psychopolis
12. G.U.S.T.O. - The G Does Not Stand For Geriatric
13. Not In The Biblical Sense
14. Cadillac Stinger
15. Hey You With The Crumby Face
16. Superior Threat