Browse categories

Free Kitten: Sentimental Education Vinyl LP


Bummer, this product is out of stock, but you can request more in the comments below!

Get an immediate digital download of the album when you buy this LP!

Track Listing:

01. Teenie Weenie Boppie
02. Top 40
03. Strawberry Milk
04. Played Yourself
05. Bouwerie Boy
06. Records Sleep
07. Picabo Who?
08. Sentimental Education
09. On-Forty Five
10. Eat Cake
11. Daddy Long Legs
12. Noise Doll