Browse categories

Pussycat Trash: Amore Vinyl 7" w/ Digital Download


Bummer, this product is out of stock, but you can request more in the comments below!

Get an immediate digital download of the album when you buy this 7"!

Track Listing:

1. Queen Bee Empire
2. Object To I-Dent
3. Blessing Mix-up
4. Itchee Scratchee
5. Implicated In Crime
6. Abrupt To The Point Of Rudeness